IFPA MEMBERS LIST
 
COMPANY
CONTACT DETAILS
 PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
Astore Africa
(A div of Hudaco)
Wayne Masters
Tel 0861 ASTORE (278 673)
Fax +2711 892 2781
wayne@astore.co.za
www.astore.co.za
Suppliers of thermoplastic pipe, fittings, valves & sheeting
Customised Plastic Products cc
Dawie Fick
Tel +2782 573 4613
Fax +2786 656 9137
customplastic@vodamail.co.za
www.customplastic.co.za
Dynamic Industrial Piping
Mark Gradidge
Tel +2776 546 4914
mark@dynamicsa.co.za
EXEO Schalk van Schalkwyk
Tel +2721 949 4108
schalk@exeo.co.za
www.exeo.co.za
 
Forceflow

Sarel Francois Joubert
Tel +2756 931 0949 / 931 0048
forcelfow.sales@gmail.com
www.forceflow.co.za

 
Gradco (Pty) Ltd
Apie Human
Managing Ddirector
Tel: +2713 241 7977
Fax: +2786 527 6865
Mobile: +2779 492 6829
apie@gradco.co.za
www.gradcosa.co.za
Fabricators and Installers of HDPE pipe 63mm – 800mm
Inkulu Plastics

Faize Gafoor

sales@inkuluplastics.co.za
 
Marley Pipe Systems
(Pty) Ltd

Brett Kimber
Tel +2711 739 8690
Fax +2711 739 8680
bkimber@marleyps.co.za
www.marleypipesystems.co.za

View our write-up

PVC and HDPE Pipe and Fittings
Mr Stubman
Jannie le Roux
Tel +2711 660 1064
Fax +2711 660 1063
mrstubman@mweb.co.za
NRB Piping Systems
(Pty) Ltd
Pierre Smit
Tel +2735 751 1266
Fax +2735 751 1048
p.smit@nrbpiping.co.za
Pexmart cc Tel :+2712 376 2347
Mobile: +2783 351 6090
Fax : +2712 376 2686
Andre van Rensburg - Member
andre@pexmart.co.za
www.pexmart.com
 
Pipeweld Lizl du Preez
Tel: +2712 333 9237/8
sales@pipeflo.co.za
Welding
Plasti-weld cc Derek Webb
Tel +2711 849 9058
Fax +2711 425 3322
plastiweld@icon.co.za
Suppliers of plastic welding equipment and hot air tools
Manufacturers of plastic welding rod
Procon Africa

Wesley Aylward
Tel: 0861 776 266
Fax: 086 212 7938
wesley@proconafrica.co.za
www.proconafrica.co.za

 
Royal Majestic

Michelle Swanepoel

info@royalmajestic.co.za

 
Sebetsa Trading
Rudi Venter
Tel +2714 597 0611
Fax +2714 597 0610
rudiv@telkomsa.net
Fabricators and Installers of HDPE pipe (Up to 630mm)
Seamless Bends up to 500mm
Sinvac Mining and Engineering
Kobus van Dyk
Tel +2712 386 6484
kobusiv@sinvacmining.co.za
www.sinvacmining.co.za
The RARE Group (Pty) Ltd Renier Viljoen
Tel +27 11 906 8000
Fax +27 11 906 8085
renier@rare.co.za
www.rare.co.za
Fabricators and Installers of all thermoplastic piping materials
Ubuntu Plastics
Andre van Tonder
Tel +2711 708 2401
Fax +2711 708 2408
andre@ubuntuplastics.co.za
Vuka

Hezekiel Mhlambi
Tel: 072948 7071
hmhlambi@mweb.co.za

 
Waterzone
Neels Liddle
Tel +2713 146 2076
waterzonecc@mweb.co.za
Wega Thermo Fusion

Werner Lezar
Tel +2713 692 4327
werner@wega.co.za
www.wega.co.za