SAPPMA MEMBERS LIST
 
PIPE MANUFACTURERS
COMPANY
CONTACT DETAILS
PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
Amanzi Starway (Pty) Ltd
Tel +27437311445
Tel +27437311449
Eddy Sun – Managing Director
esun@suntex.co.za
www.amanzistarway.co.za
Manufacturer & Supplier of SABS approved Steel Reinforced HDPE Drainage and Sewerage Pipes

Flo-Tek
Tel +2711 316 6891
Fax +2711 316 6896
Vijay Naik – President
vijaynaikflotek@gmail.com
www.flo-tek.net

Suppliers of PVC and HDPE Pipes and Fittings


Gradco South Africa
Tel +2779 492 6829
Fax +2786 527 6865
Apie Human
apie@gradco.co.za

Inkulu Plastic Pipes
Tel +2731 736 1055/56
Fax +2731 736 1054
Gabriel Reddy - Director
gabriel@inkuluplastics.co.za
Manufacturers and suppliers of HDPE pipe

Macneil Plastics
Tel +2721 842 2771
Fax +2721 842 2758
Derek Faulds
derek@macneilplastics.net
www.macneil.co.za


Marley Pipe Systems (Pty) Ltd
Tel +2711 739 8690
Fax +2711 739 8680
Brett Kimber - Managing Director
bkimber@marleyps.co.za
www.marleypipesystems.co.za

Suppliers of PVC and HDPE Pipe and Fittings


OKE South Africa (Pty) Ltd
(PROVISIONAL MEMBER)
Tel : 021 551 2464
Nico van Reenen
nico.vanreenen@oke.co.za

Pexmart cc
Tel : 012 376 2347
Mobile: 083 351 6090
Fax : 012 376 2686
Andre van Rensburg - Member
andre@pexmart.co.za
www.pexmart.com
 

PipeFlo
Tel +2712 333 9237/8
Fax +2712 333 6825
Vlam Oosthuizen
sales@pipeflo.co.za
www.pipeflo.co.za
 

Pipetech
Tel +2711 392 3329
Trevor Woolward
trevor@pipe-tech.co.za
 

Rare Group (Pty) Ltd
T/a Rare Plastics
Tel +2716 362 2868
Renier Viljoen
renier@rare.co.za

Sizabantu Piping Systems Holdings (Pty) Ltd - PIPE TRADER
Tel +2731 792 9500
Fax +2731 700 2108
Don Coleman
sean@sizabantugt.co.za
dca1@absamail.co.za
 

Southern Pipeline Contractors
Tel +2711 914 8500
Fax +2711 914 4524
LX Havard - General Manager
louisxavier.havard@vinci-construction.com
www.spc.co.za

Swan Plastics cc
Tel +2731 912 1607
Mary-Ann Barnard - Financial Director
mary-anneb@dbnmail.co.za
 
POLYMER MANUFACTURER
COMPANY
CONTACT DETAILS
PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
Safripol (Pty) Ltd
Tel +2711 575 7510
Fax +2711 576 7510
Mark Berry - Sales & Marketing Manager
Mberry@SAFRIPOL.COM
www.safripol.com

Sasol Polymers
Tel +2711 790 1370
David Mokomela
david.mokomela@sasol.com
www.sasol.com

SUPPLIERS
COMPANY
CONTACT DETAILS
PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

BLP Rubber & Plastic Supplies
Tel: +2733 330 7664
Fax: +2733 330 7598
Mike Proctor
info@blprubber.co.za
www.blprubber.co.za

Suppliers of rubber & plastic sealing solutions

ChemSystems - a division of AECI Limited
Tel +2711 922 1700
Fax +2711 976 1706
Charl Fourie – Technical Manager
charl.fourie@chemsystems.co.za
www.chemsystems.co.za

Suppliers of stabilisers and additives


Emeraude International - Affiliate Member
Cell +2772 2244221
Fax +2711 462 0846
Trevor Moroney - Managing Director
trevor@emeraudetrading.co.za
www.emeraude-international.com

Suppliers of PVC Resin, HDPE and PP polymer


Hultec South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Hassen Mayet
hassenmayet@vodamail.co.za
Tel +2711 706 2336
Cell +2783 657 0780
www.hultec.co.za
 

NSF International
Tel +971 2 644 3341
Christian Kurdy
ckurdy@nsf.org
www.nsf.org


PESC
Tel: +2783 229 5634
Graham Marsberg
graham@pescon.co.za
www.pesc-lab.co.za
Laboratory/Production Enhancement

Plastic & Chemical Trading cc
Tel +2711 483 3015
Fax +2711 728 3419 and +2786 601 6713
Roger Cockram
ROGERC@plastrading.com
www.plastrading.com
Suppliers of plastics extrusion and moulding equipment

Sun Ace South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Tel +2711 552 6200
Fax +2711 552 6499
Gary van Eyk – Managing Director
gary@sunace.co.za
www.sunace.co.za

Manufacturers and suppliers of heavy metal free heat stabilisers and processing additives


Van Ryn Rubber Holdings(Pty) Ltd - Affiliate Member
Tel +27 31 701 4055
Fax +27 31 701 4031
Cell +27 82 082 3236
George Stirling - Sales & Marketing Director
georges@vanrynrubber.co.za
www.vanrynrubber.co.za